PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jonna

44 | Denver, Colorado

here we go...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Denver early March after a short stint in Chicago (9 months). Prior to Chicago, I was in the Phoenix area for almost 8 years. I grew up in Michigan, and came to Colorado for college and knew this was where I wanted to "land" when it was time to settle down. So I'm excited to finally be back. I'm a single mom with a daughter who is one and a half. I've been divorced for almost two years now and I'm feeling like it's time for me to start thinking about a relationship... I'm looking for a responsible man who is down to earth, authentic, open minded and knows who he is and what is important. A great sense of humor is a must, as well the the ability to talk about things that really matter. I'm an independent woman who is used to being successful with whatever I put my mind to. For the last couple years, since my divorce, I've been focused on my daughter and my own personal growth. Before my daughter was born, I was very career focused and had lots of success in that area of life. Now, I'm fortunate to have a great job and I get to work from a home office, which is great for work life balance. I'm in the health/wellness industry and am passionate about health, but am far from fanatical. I believe in balance and all things in moderation - i like real, whole foods, and love to cook. I think health is about improving quality of life, so feeling deprived defeats the purpose. I like to be active and productive most of the time, but of course, everyone needs a little quality time on the couch every once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral