(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single mom looking to meet new people. I am a "glass is half full" type of person and I love making new connections. I enjoy hanging out at a restaurant, patio, bar, coffee house, on a hike, a bike ride, just about anywhere, preferably outside. My girls are the most important thing in my life. I have them 50% of the time and it would be nice to have some more grown up time when I am without them. I'm an elementary school teacher, so I am living the dream right now, and have a pretty flexible schedule during the summer months. I love being outside, especially in nice weather. Anywhere where there is a patio is great. I love trying new restaurants and I have some old favorites, too. I like getting dressed up and wearing some funky shoes, but I also love my flip flops and hair in a pony tail. I enjoy being downtown (I love going to the theatre, and haven't done enough of it), in the mountains, at home, at friends' homes, coffee houses. I enjoy cooking and baking. I love watching movies (in the theatre, or on the couch), shopping for fun things to add to my home, being in my garden (this is a newer hobby for me). I enjoy my down time with some trashy reality shows, but not very often. My friends would describe me as bubbly, fun, thoughtful, outgoing, caring, and a little sassy. I would love to hang out with someone that is sarcastic, funny, communicative, and smart. I really love meeting new people, so I hope you drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral