(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

"I'm against picketing... but I don't know how to show it." -Mitch Hedberg

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself low maintenance and easy going. If the mood strikes, I can be ready for a weekend away in 30 minutes. Having grown up in Colorado, I love the outdoors. Most weekends during the summer you can find me hiking, camping, four-wheeling, or just hanging out in the mountains with my friends or family. I love being in the mountains but I also enjoy coming back and trying out a new restaurant or bar. I am the oldest of 5 children in a very close-knit family. I tend to be shy when I first meet people, but get to know me and my sarcastic goofy side will come out. I am sarcastic. I love laughing at myself and I can dish it just as well as I can take it. I am looking for someone who isn’t afraid to get out and enjoy nature with me and then relax at the end of the day with a few friends. I will try almost anything once and want someone who enjoys learning new things. A compatible sense of humor is most important to me. If you can make me laugh… that’s the first step.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any