(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an extaordinary man to experience this adventure we call life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why am I on a dating site? I guess it's because I'm a successful entrepreneur, love my work, but haven't found the right guy with whom to share my life. Where to start?—although I'm very bright, I think a good heart is more important. Intellectual stimulation is great, and I can do that one, but I think my greatest asset is my kindness. I prefer people one on one rather than large crowds, so socially you might find me cooking dinner for a few close friends—I love to cook—or going out with small groups. I travel a bit for business and sometimes make these trips into amazing mini-holidays, would love to have someone special in my life to come with me. I am a very versatile woman and can easily go from sweats to black tie, I enjoy listening to a country western group in Austin as much as seeing a play in the west end of London. I've never let the fact that I'm from Denver keep me from experiencing the world—you do have a passport, don't you? I am a voracious reader and an ardent movie fan as well. I am divorced, don't have children, although I have a grown nephew that I totally adore. I get along well with my ex and at this point in life have worked through most of my emotional issues and want someone that has worked on theirs. I 'm able to discuss things that really matter and I want someone that can do the same. I prefer to interact with someone on a deep level, both intellectually and emotionally, rather superficial interacting. So, I guess I'm saying that I think I have my shit together and I want someone that is the same. I adore animals, almost any kind, not that I have any at the moment, so I have to pat all the dogs, cats, horses or what ever creature I find myself around. I probably wouldn't get along with someone that didn't enjoy animals. I'm rather a home body when I am not traveling. Interior Design is one of my businesses so my home is very important to me. I like creating an enviroment that supports people, makes them feel comfortabl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral