PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

34 | Denver, Colorado

Happy as a banjo, happy yes I am

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Lets see...I moved out here to CO on a whim a few years ago and fell in love with it. I've met some awesome people, but outside of bars and work, its hard to meet new friends. This is most likely due to the fact that I'm pretty shy and quiet around people I've just met. I've never been a super chatty person and I hate gossip and drama. I love being with friends and family. The worst part about Colorado is that my entire family is back east and sometimes phones just don't cut it. I enjoy going out to bars (preferring dive bars with cheap drinks and The Dead playing in the background to clubs with loud pulsating music and $8 Bud Lights). I also appreciate a night curled up on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine or a white Russian (the Dude abides). I love cook outs, camping, sporting events, tailgating and concerts. I enjoy hiking, running, cooking, gardening, and pretty much anything in the sun. I'm crafty. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and the rain. Thunderstorms are amazing. I'm a sucker for back rubs. I love sandwiches, barbecue ribs, and cheeseburgers but typically eat more vegetables. I can't live without sunshine, laughter, chap stick or my dog. I'll choose college over Pro any day and my team is Penn State. They have my undivided attention every Saturday, September through November. I prefer my windows down over the A/C. I love singing, but only when I'm alone. I love Google. I prefer whiskey to beer, vanilla over chocolate, and my coffee pot to Starbucks. I'd rather be hot than cold. I love birthdays and holidays, especially Halloween. I am a very hardworking and loyal person. I enjoy my job - most of the time. I try not to judge people by first impressions and I don't like when people do that to me. I am very caring and patient. I like organization. I know when I'm wrong and getting better at admitting it, but can still stubborn at times...I just can't help it. I'm not really looking for anyone too specific...just someone who is carin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral