(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


76 | Denver, Colorado

Matchless C~80

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

My life has been anything but dull, and will stay that way. I don't require a thrill a minute, but watching tv or loafing all day just isn't me. I do like reading and probably read 60 books a year, but I don't think that qualifies as loafing. Just reading. Keeps a mind active and hopefully open. I aslo like physical activity and I keep it going for the same reason I read. At the present time I am in Panama, as in Republic of. It's a good switch from snow and ice which I have had enough of for a while. My ideal situation would have me in Colorado six months of the year and six here. I realize that wouldn't suit everyone, but were talking best case senario here, No? I was a plaintiff's trial lawyer for many years in Denver, but I have completely reformed. Well, nearly. I miss some things about the law practice,, but not enough to go back. Besides that, I would be lost in all the changes. I don't apologize for anything I did as a lawyer. I left the law better than I found it. For exercise I like ice hockey, although that's a little difficult here in Panama, it's doable in metro Denver and last fall I skated three times a week at Apex ice arena in Arvada. Some of the guys I play with have been teammates for thirty five years. Needless to say, they are more than teammates. Elsewhere in this miasma of words I had a few things to say about the woman of my dreams. Yes, I still dream. But that needs some expansion. Here 'tis. The best match for me would be bright. Mensa isn't required, but niether is it a cause for rejection. I also note that many people with little formal education can be well educated by their own effort. If you're bright, then you are probably a little on the liberal side, but maybe not. Whatever the case, if you are in bed with the conservative faction then you probably would not like me. I am not religious, and in fact I guess I'm {Ford forbid, he used the A word} an atheist. Everybody believes what they want to ,but the prostleyzing evangelical

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any