(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Once Upon A Time

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very laid back girl with lots of personality and somewhat quirky. I feel like a very balanced person. I enjoy life with family, friends, and working hard so, I can play hard. I am a Midwestern girl, always smile, and am a open book (what you see, is what you get). I have good values and a huge heart and try to stay very optimistic. I really like anything outdoors and am willing to try everything once. I am very spontaneous, loves music (everything but new country), movies, NFL-Go Vikings!, travel ( I have lived in 3 different states) , food, cooking, and of course wine. I guess I am looking for someone that can teach me things and make me a better person. I am not into playing any games. I want someone that can communicate how they feel. I need to be with someone that is ok knowing that we are on the same level and if we don't know, its ok to ask (communication is key). I am not looking to coddle someone or be in a stagnant relationship. Things should progress to some degree or we should just move on. I believe in a "dating" phase. Nothing in my life has ever been rushed and I don't think this dating thing does either. At the end of the day though...We are all looking to spend and share our lives with someone else! SENSE OF HUMOR AND GOOFINESS IS A MUST!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral