PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

35 | Denver, Colorado

Available only for Mr. Right now AND Mr. Right 20 years from now :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me… I’m overall pretty happy in life! I was traveling around the country for work for the past three years, and am very excited to be home and have a normal life again! I’ve gone through a little bit of an adjustment over the last couple of months in getting involved in my interests again. I’m taking Spanish classes (?Horray de citas en l?nea! ), have got back on my old indoor volleyball team, and am working on becoming a mentor for an at-risk youth. Since we are in Colorado, I should say that I am a summer girl (taking my Jeep up to the mountains, hiking, camping, etc). About the person I’d like to share my life with… He has a broad list of things he likes to do in his spare time. He has integrity and is respectful of other people. He believes in hard work to get what he wants in life. He finds and maintains the balance between not stepping on my independence and taking charge at just the right times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral