(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Love to smile!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Colorado native who loves adventure. I am open to learning and challenging myself to become a better person. I can be very independent at times, but I truly thrive on the energy of others. I spend my winters snowboarding and summers hiking. Concerts and soccer are top on my list. But I am game for most anything, especially backpacking. I enjoy watching and playing sports too! I absolutely love to dance! I am looking for someone who appreciates hard work, believes in humanity, and strives to grow as a person. I enjoy a man who is active, but also appreciates a lazy Sunday afternoon. Having fun, and developing a real connection are both important to me, and I hope they are for you too! I love my job, and I am very driven. But I promise I can be just as passionate about my friends and love ones. I am fiercely loyal to those who I care about. I am a little bit of a “social butterfly” thus I love to host holidays, parties, BBQ’s, etc. I’d love to meet someone who likes to travel as much as I do. The world is a big place and I want to see it all! Also, a sense of humor is a must! I truly believe in the power of laughter and a shared smile. Cuddling is also an expectation! So, let's grill out on my deck, enjoy the Colorado's great weather, and get to know each other. During the week we can experience the Denver night life, experience the city's culture and laugh a ton. Are you game? It could be fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral