(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Everyday can be a Great Day!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I like to have fun, depressed people get on my nerves. I'm easy going, have a great job ,great family, great everything, but need someone to share it with!! Looking for someone who has the same easy going spirit ( this does not mean no opinion on anything) and wants to have some fun along the ride! And someone who snowboards / skis would be great also! I have a great group of friends but i'm not really interested in dating my friends. I'm trying to expand my circle a bit. Lets meet up and see what happens, worst case we have a coffee or a beer and lose 45 minutes of our lives!! I do have tattoos (all coverable of course, I am a professional) and I prefer to be casual in my off time after being dressed up all day for work. This doesn't mean I don't like to get dressed up and have a great evening out, but if your anti-jeans and hoodies on a given weekday night or for a Rockies game and a drink we may have issues. I'm looking for someone positive, I'm not looking for my twin, I want to be with someone that has their own interests but may also enjoying doing/trying the things that I love. Someone sexual, professional, fun, and caring....just the total package but above all someone who wants to give love and be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any