(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a pretty quiet person who tries to keep his life uncomplicated. People who get to know me find me to have a dry sense of humor.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Yes, I'm that guy. Lifelong bachelor in his forties. Never married, never even have fallen in love.I'm not saying I don't enjoy the bachelor life, but I think I'm finally ready to let someone in. I'm a pretty quiet guy and people who don't know mw well mostly think I'm pretty serious. This couldn't be further from the truth. I don't laugh out loud often but I tend to have the ability to invoke it. A dry sense of humor with lots of one liners. I like to think I'm intelligent and thoughtful person. I love sports and most of my social activities revolves aroung sporting events. I wouldn't say that's all I'm about though. I read a lot as well, mostly about history and politics. I don't have a "type" of woman I'm attracted to but there is one thing. I'm a pretty thin guy. Definitely not a fitnes freak but it is omportant for me to be at a healty weight and I would want the person I'm with to feel the same way. I'm not really looking for love. I just want to meet more women and if something happens, I would be fine going down that path.If you're looking to meet someone who will make you laugh a little and give you interesting and challenging conversation, I could be your guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any