(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

I believe in soul mates, do you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would say I'm very comfortable in my own skin, I like to live each day with laughter, joy and a positive attitude. I enjoy spending time with my friend and family. I believe that happiness is the key to a good life. I'm not one that thinks you need to work out every day but everything in moderation( trust me I love finding that great hamburger and cold beer.) I like holding hands taking walks and talking about anything, just spending time together. I'm looking for someone that has balance and doesn't live to work. I looking for that person that makes the butterflies in my stomach do flips every time they kiss me. That can make my heart skip a beat with that look from across the room. Wow that's allot to live upto. Oh yeah someone that knows how to treat a lady. No drama or game players please been there. We all have a past but is it going to shape our future or can we do that together hand in hand, making the second half of this life wonderful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any