(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Is a headline like putting myself up for auction?

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Originally from Illinois I'm a laid back midwestern girl. I've spent the past nine years living in Phoenix and Denver. I recently moved back to Denver and I'm looking forward to meeting some new people to spend time with. I'm not sure what I'm looking for exactly but I do know that I would like to meet someone who will appreciate and respect me, someone honest who doesn't play game. Oh ya and someone who loves to travel and is looking for a partner in crime. I'll try just about anything once. I enjoy being outside and try to keep as busy as possible, although sometimes it's nice to be a couch potato. I love to laugh and goof around so if you don't have a sense of humor or you take life super serious, you should probably look elsewhere. I'm a nurse so I spend my days taking care of other people and I'm usually exhausted after a long day. If you want to know specifics you'll have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college