(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Better late than never, ready to take the online dating plunge

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

This whole profile thing is downright intimidating. I've never been that good a self promotion amd quite frankly, I would rather listen than talk about myself. But if this online thing is going to have any chance of success I guess I have to jump in. I have finally figured out that life really is too short not to experience as much of it as I can. But it is a work in progress. (I know that is cliche but it does ring true for me these days) I try to be thankful for all the great things in my life, and there are many, and to focus on the positive. As I just read somewhere, time spent being angry or negative is time lost not being happy. It is nice to be at a place where I am comfortable with who I am, what I have to offer someone, and overall am very content. I do a lot of things but am not hard core or expert at any of them. I bike, hike, camp, golf, etc. I used to ski but gave it up a few years back--thinking of taking it up again (probably the one thing I was pretty good at). I am very talented at sipping a glass of wine and relaxing with friends (hey, you have to excel at something). I have a long history of people asking me "Would you like to....fill in the Thailand, climb Mt. Kilimanjaro, skydive, kayak in Alaska, and my response is typically 'Sure, why not'. I like new experiences and yet I don't think I do enough of them and am looking for someone that might want to join me in more. And they don't have to be half way around the world--there is plenty to do in this great state. I think I'm a pretty laid back, low maintenance, no drama type of girl. Hopefully my friends would confirm. I'm not looking for a 100% match--then what would we have to share or teach each other? I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, doesn't take himself too seriously, enjoys being active and experiencing new things. A man who values his health and takes steps to maintain it while allowing that indulgences are necessary!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral