(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Hike, ride bikes, sleep outside

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to Denver almost 2 months ago, after finishing grad school. I've been planning my attack since I started my grad program. It's better than I could even imagine; my job and apartment are great. I teach middle school at one of the top schools in the state. I love my students and my coworkers are also wonderful... it's pretty great. I love live music and am really impressed with the shows that I've seen and the ones coming up. I've hiked out at Red Rock a few times, but still havent seen the amphitheater, so I can be surprised when I go see the Shins. I am also looking forward to Telluride. I'm active, funny, musically inclined and patient. I have 2 black labs that I love so much. We have really enjoyed exploring the city and the mountains. What I’m looking for… stability and patience are very important qualities. I would like someone to go on adventures and have fun with... a partner in crime (without the rap sheet). Honestly, I don’t want to sit here and try to create a checklist of expectations or prerequisites… because I don’t have any. We’ll know if we click, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral