PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jean

34 | Denver, Colorado

Have fun. Be a sponge.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved from DC about 9 months ago and love it here! I am currently in a program in Boulder but live in Denver with my best college friend and her husky. Would love to meet someone who wants to explore some new places around town or in the mountains together. I love to travel! I haven't done it enough in the last year but there are so many more places in our world that I want to check out. I love seeing what makes other cultures work and love questioning myself and my actions along the way. I want to keep growing so any way to do it, I'm up for it. So that you know upfront, I am a vegetarian. I don't care if you eat meat but perhaps you'll care that I don't, so I wanted to put it out there. Don't worry, I am not some crazy, pushy person about it, I appreciate that we all make our own decisions. I am close to my family and proud of who they are. I have a few super close friends and lots of acquaintance. I prefer to have fewer, deeper connections with people then more of the surface stuff...I appreciate Match and what it is for but would much rather get to know someone in person- over coffee perhaps?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral