(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I feel I am a happy person and looking for someone with a good attitude towards life.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends see me as a fun and happy person. I am easily entertained, can have a great time just chatting over coffee. I love my job and it is very fulfilling helping people. I have 3 wonderful daughters that are turning into beautiful women. I am hoping to attract a genuine man that is fulfilled in his life and ready to share it with someone. I enjoy doing many different things, so I am easy to please. I am at a point in my life that I would like to have a serious relationship. I would enjoy having someone in my life to share the fun times as well as the hard times. I am family oriented and like to spend time with them, either dinners or playing games. I would like to meet someone who feels the same way or is open to it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any