PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

28 | Denver, Colorado

Just trying this out, and would love to meet some interesting new people!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very laid back about dating and am just looking to find someone whom I can laugh with and enjoy everything that Denver has to offer. I'm a bit of an introvert but am always willing to get to know someone and am definitely willing to try things outside my comfort zone. My two biggest interests are good music and good food. They pretty much drive everything I do and I don't believe you can really live a contented life without them. To expand, I really like finding new music and going to local shows (particularly of the rock, alternative, or indie genres). I love to cook, but am also constantly seeking interesting restaurants, and will go far out of my way for a place that serves great beer or wine. I grew up in Colorado, so obviously love the outdoors. I am not a crazy athletic person, but I do really enjoy hiking, swimming, playing volleyball, and am currently trying and kind of failing at getting into yoga. Honestly though, my happiest days are spent hanging out at the park with friends, good beer, and great music. If you enjoy any of these things, or have great and exciting things to share with me please contact me! I am new to online dating, but am here on recommendation from a friend. This is cliche on top of cliche, but I am pretty tired of dating guys I meet at bars and am looking for something that will hopefully have a bit more potential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral