(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Take a chance

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I’m from a small town in northwest Texas and moved up to Colorado in ’08 to go to school and play volleyball. I’m the goofy one in the crowd, but I know when to keep it serious and am very caring and nurturing. I love sports of all kinds and couldn’t be happier enjoying a Rockies game on a summer day or out at washpark playing games with a group of friends at a BBQ. I like to go downtown and hang out at the bars, anything from country dancing at the Grizzly Rose , to a nice beer at a pub, or going to the club with the girls. Being from a small town though, I love the outdoors and hanging out with a couple friends around a fire. That’s probably my favorite. I love being outside in a pair of jeans and an old hoodie, camping with friends or going out to a lake is amazing! I’m not really into the whole rock climbing/skiing/snowboarding bit around here but I’m not opposed to it. (Remember I’m from Texas, we don’t have mountains) I like to cook, and with a recipe I can whip up anything you want! …as long as I don’t have to grill, I’ll leave that one up to you. My favorite foods are hamburgers and buffalo wings, and I've tried sushi a few times and I don't really like it. That seems to be a big thing around here that i just can't get in to. I’m very stubborn and competitive. I listen to all kinds of music from Kid Cudi to Creedence Clearwater Revival, but my favorite has and always will be country. I especially love Jason Aldean and going to country concerts. (loveee frontier days, and I want to check out country jam next summer!) I’m majoring in Marketing and plan to go to grad school once I get my bachelors next fall, just haven’t figured out where yet. I’m very goal driven and would like the same in my guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral