(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

So, what's a guy like you doing in a place like this?

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describe myself and my ideal match? Wow, pressures on.... Well, I'm a mom of two amazing kids (7 and 3). I've lived in Colorado my entire life, and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I love the four seasons, and all the sun we get, this is where my family and friends are. It's home. For my "match", I want to find someone with the same values and strengths as me. Someone who can work hard, and play hard. Someone who does the right thing, not because they have to, but because it's just who they are. The ability to put the needs of others ahead of your own. Sense of humor is have to have the ability to laugh at yourself and life around you. Physical attraction is important, along with chemistry. These are just the things off the top of my head....but I think for all of us, we sort of just know it when we see it, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any