(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I used to think I was indecisive, but now I'm not too sure.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have more energy than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a "meet me in the middle" kind of person. I am easy going, kind-hearted and free spirited. I like to be spontaneous and I try to be as open minded as possible. I still consider myself to be new the the state of CO and I find myself wanting to explore new areas whenever possible. Fortunately, the people I have met share my desire to be outdoors and go on many great adventures. In general, I love life and I am looking for someone who shares a similar outlook. I value my free time, my family, my friends, and life's opportunities. Things I love: A good book (usually something inspirational, or historical fiction), tea, coffee, a good movie, volleyball, cooking and baking, a listening ear, pursuing my career/dream job, and a good laugh. Ultimately, I hope to become a midwife, to travel to every continent, to learn Spanish and speak it fluently. My intent is to use the skills I gain as a nurse and lend a hand to those in need, where help is needed most. I want to meet someone who enjoys the small things in life. Someone who can laugh at an annoyance as opposed to getting upset. I appreciate people that like to have fun, and share the same spontaneous nature that I consider myself to have. "Carpe diem!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral