(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life. Different perspectives. Long intimate conversations at dinner with candlelight or sunny afternoon walks.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love stimulating discussions, going to Nuggets or Rockies games, taking a new class, travel, working out, running, cooking, reading the newspaper on a sunny weekend morning while eating brunch (I'm finally learning how to flip an omelet), love any live theatre. I've recently got hooked on salsa dancing. I've lived all my life in Western states, so I'm at home in the mountains - I love hiking or just hanging out. I love my job - involved in natural resources and long range planning, dabbling a bit in science, public relations, law, and politics. I'm at the point in my life where I'm attracted to a woman who is genuine, happy, demonstrative, and self-assured. Somebody who is as curious and open as I am about the world around us, both seen and unseen. Someone who likes to receive flowers or maybe share backrubs, and receive lots of hugs. Someone who will dazzle me and permit me to dazzle her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral