(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

live to laugh

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m not the best at describing myself but I’ll go ahead and give it a shot anyway. My friends would probably describe me as funny, laid-back, confident, and thoughtful. My favorite part of the day is bringing smiles to people’s faces because there are plenty of things in life to be sad about, but why focus on that? I am a very active person, I just started doing cross fit and I love every minute of it. My job is pretty hectic right now, but when I get the chance I love nothing more than find a dive bar, have some drinks and just hang out. Sports are a very important part of my life as well; I’m an Ohio boy so I definitely know how hard it is to root for a team when the chips are down. I’m looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and can make me laugh. Optimism is a must for me; just having the right attitude about life can make all the difference in the world. All in all I’d like to meet someone who needs to laugh as much as me, is passionate, likes sports and is active. I know it’s short but sweet but that’s the best I can do right now haha. All in all I am a pretty easy person to get along with; I always have a smile on my face and something to talk about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree