(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

"Dance like nobody's watching"

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I guess I have to tell you about me. How to explain? I have been told that I have a dazzling smile. I am a lot of fun. I like to have fun. I like to enjoy life. I have done a lot in my little life. I love to travel and have traveled to a lot of places. I enoy new adventures. I love to laugh and have an infectious l(sp?) laugh so I have been told. I am really looking to meet new people and have fun. If something develops then so be it but I think meeting new people is an adventure by itself. I would post a picture but for work purposes I have to decline. So, dont worry it's not becuase I am unattractive at least I dont think I am. I dont work for the CIA, but with my job I have to be careful putting myself out there like that. Hope you understand. if not, then c'est la vie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any