PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

35 | Denver, Colorado

loving and understanding

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

hello sweet heart i am single and never been married either i have been with the same women for 13 years that is a long time we broke up for she said that see fall out of love with me i have been single for 10 months now i just started to use the site to she if i could find some one i don't like to be alone all the time i am not the type of person to just go out and look that and i have not been on a date in about 14 years i am 31 and i am looking for my best friend some one that completes me in every way i am a very loving person out going i do like to talk to the right people i look for people that care for others i do not drink or do drugs but don't look down on them who do i try to make the best out of like i try to always have fun but at the same time i am a series person i love to take walks i like to go fishing and hunting i like to play pool but don't like going to the bars or clubs to do it i do go to them places some times with friends but not much at all there always seems to be that one person that mess it up i am a god fearing man i do go to church at good Shepperd i used to go to a church over off 1st street but my exes family goes there i would treat my lady like i would wont to be treated i would never do any thing to hurt them i would and have not ever layed my hands on a women wrongly i would lov e to have kids some day with the right person i am looking for a loving and understanding women and one that loves me for who i am and not try to make me in to some thing i am not my fav car is mustang food is stake and sea food fav football team is Dallas cowboys and cheer leaders lol just seeing if you are paying attention i do like public affection i thank people need to see happy relation ships i am a electrician by trade i do like to work on things i like to work on hot rod s i used to have a nova and a 87 mustang but had to sale them for room but would like hot rod aging i already have 2 vehicles i have a 2002 Dodge ram and a 2000 Honda prelude

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any