(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for friendshipand and see where it goes. I'm also looking for someone close to my age within 10 years.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am happiest when I surround myself with happy, positive-minded people who understand this life journey is temporary and the time to enjoy it is NOW. There’s simply no value in staying mad, creating drama, or missing opportunities. My ideal match understands this. He inspires me with his confidence and the way he lives his life with appreciation and consideration for other people. I’m very devoted to my family and friends, but I also welcome opportunities to meet new people and find out what they are passionate about in their lives. I enjoy learning new things from other people and continuing my education as I evolve as an individual and as part of a committed couple. I think a lot of people sign up for online dating, but when it comes down to taking action by communicating they freeze. I guess that’s part of human nature. No one wants to be rejected and everyone is waiting for everyone else to make a move. I’m hopeful, however, if you have landed on my profile and think there may be potential that you’ll send me your email introduction. I look forward to getting to know you better and finding out if our personalities and interests blend together in such a way that we want to spend more of our time together. I’ll be looking for your note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education