(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I don't entirely understand what a dating headline should say about a person.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from a small town on the eastern plains, I moved to Denver about twelve years ago. I love Denver and am happy to call it my home. I am a very caring and passionate person. When I start or am involved with something I try my best to be as committed as possible. I feel that it is important to be kind and respectful to others. I am very open minded and do not think that judging people gets you anywhere. My family is all relatively close. I love my friends and family very much. My best friend is my sister. I love my dog; he is a great buddy even though he is very stubborn and headstrong. I spend a lot of time working during the spring, summer and fall. I have a good amount of time off during the winter so I thought this would be the perfect time to get started with Match. I have decided to try online dating for the first time because I am at a place where I would like to get to know some new people outside of my social circle. I thought this would be a great, low pressure way to get out and meet new people and am very excited to do just that! My ideal match is someone who is respectful and kind. Someone I can laugh with and who enjoys getting out, but also can just relax at home. I am a pretty laid back person so I would appreciate that in return. I am really trying very hard to keep my expectations open and embrace what comes to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any