(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Flip flops in the snow......

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

If someone could come up with snowboarding boots that doubled as flip would be perfect! So.... I have chlostrophobic of my little quirks! Now you know my deepest darkest secret! ha! But seriously, I love to laugh and make other people laugh, yet I know how to have a serious conversation. I love doing new things or re-explorying all of the fun and amazing things colorado has to offer. Sometimes I pretend I'm a 'tourist' visiting colorado so I can re-do things that I might have missed! A little more about me....I'm pretty easy to get along with. I've learned a lot about myself from past relationships and experiences and am at a place where I can say with certainty what I want (and need) from a relationship....regardless of what type of relationship that is. Every person I have met in my life has played an important piece in helping me develop into the person I am. And I know that everyone I meet in the future will do the same and that makes meeting people so fun! I'm hoping to meet someone that wants a lot of the same things that I do and isn't afraid to show how they feel (eventually).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral