PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

JIM THOMPKINS

53 | Denver, Colorado

looking forward to meeting someone on and becoming friends and hopefully becoming best friends .

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me and who I am looking for: I guess I’m looking for what most everyone is looking for – a genuine connection with someone who’s honest, trustworthy, romantic, caring, and understanding. The tricky part is I’m not just anybody and neither is my match. Seems like looking for a needle in a haystack to find her, but I know the chemistry between us will ignite the hay and we’ll see straight away that we’re a good match. I have lived in Colorado for the past 15 years and consider it a dream come true. I love skiing as well as being in beautiful surroundings. I want a partner who doesn’t sweat the small stuff and who seeks quick solutions to any obstacles. She retreats from mind games and drama as quickly as I do, and we spend our time having fun, laughing as much as possible and seeing how many ways we can make each other smile. I’m ready to meet you if you think there’s potential between the two of us. We’ll never know what the possibilities are unless we meet. Pets: For Fun: My interests include hunting, dining out and going to summer concerts. Favorite Hot Spots: Jamaica stands out as one of my favorite travel destinations so far. In the future, I hope to have a chance to explore Alaska and London. Favorite things: I love checking out new and different restaurants, especially those serving up great barbecue, American dishes and fresh seafood. Last read: I enjoy reading food magazines, GQ, and my Bible. Occupation: I’ve worked as a sales manager for 12 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any