(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Can bake 30-minute brownies in under 20 minutes!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'd like to apologize in advance for the lack of pictures showing me shirtless and flexing in an unwashed bathroom mirror. Between hanging out with all my broskis and fist-pumping while chugging Jäger-bombs, I just couldn't find the time. Man, some guys... Seriously... Aaaaanyway, I'm sure I'll get around to filling this out in more detail at some point in the future. For now, we'll do the quick version: Just moved to Denver, looking to find partners in crime to explore this wonderful place. I'm always on the lookout for fun relationships with exciting people. Since most of the women I talk to always ask about these things: Yes, I have a job; I like it quite a bit. I have a car; It's very useful to me. I have my own place; I keep my things there. And yes, I know how to treat a lady; I am polite, well-spoken, and enjoy dressing nice. Now that that's out of the way... Things I like to do? That's easy -- if it involves the outdoors and/or wilderness, I'm game. Particularly fond of snowboarding, and could really use some ski-buddies this winter. I'm looking to get back into hiking, biking, and yoga; they're on my list, I swear :) I've also been making more of an attempt to pick up my guitar for at least a half hour every day. It's amazing how quickly you can progress on a skill with frequent exposure. I like improving, and take every opportunity to do so. I also LOVE to cook. My mama taught me well in the kitchen, and I'm taking the knowledge she's given me and finding my own direction. I'm a big fan of breakfast, and can really whip up some amazing things that I can assure you haven't had before. Oh, and sandwiches. Nom nom nom... I'm always excited to try a new dish. Even my failures are successes :D I am definitely a sucker for nerdy girls who still love playing dress-up. I don't ever shy away from a conversation topic, and can hold my ground quite well in nearly any discussion arena. I love a woman who makes me think. Maybe that's you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any