(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Take care of the luxuries and the necessities take care of themselves. -Dorothy Parker

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a proud mom of two amazing boys. They are 18 & 7 years old. (Yes, they have the same dad) Sending my oldest son to college this fall was one of the proudest moments of my life. I am kind of shy at first, but not so much once you get to know me. I enjoy cooking, hiking, festivals, comedy/dancing clubs, going to football, basketball & baseball games. I also like movies. I like all kinds of movies from blood & guts to classic love stories. I am an Audrey Hepburn & Marilyn Monroe fan. TV shows: Spartacus, Walking Dead, Food Network, Cold Case reruns, & the history channel, animal planet, ABC family as I do have a little one. I enjoy walks around the park, hanging out with my family and traveling I am pretty easy going... go with the flow....down for whatever. My friends describe me as loyal, dependable, sweet, trust worthy, honest, loving, funny, witty, little crazy in a good way and a good person. I don't really go anywhere to meet new people, so I thought I would give this a try. I am getting tired of being the third wheel, but I am not looking to "hook up" either . Looking for a partner that is my best friend. Someone who treats me as well as I treat them. Profile photo necessary for me to respond. This is weird enough w/ photos. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any