(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Wag more - bark less

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a fabulous group of friends, a great family, work that I love and that makes a difference -- at least I hope -- and I live in beautiful Colorado. I feel fortunate and grateful to have such a full and happy life. The only downsides are that I'm far away from the ocean (a landlocked Floridian!) and I'd like someone to share in all the joy that life has to offer. As for kids, I'd like to have them in my life, in whatever form this takes. I believe there is much to learn (I'm a total information junky!) and much to experience. I am a consummate optimist, believing the best can come from experiences and people if only given the chance. I love to get all gussied up for a night on the town as much as I love a t-shirt and jeans at a hole in the wall -- particularly if there's yummy food and live music. I've been an athlete all my life and still value this. I love to travel and have had the good fortune to have lived overseas several different times. In honor of hat tricks and strike outs, I'll offer my own patterns of three. Since high school, I've had three pipe dreams: back up singer for a rock band, broadcaster for ESPN and Secretary of Education. I also try to live by three mottos: It's better to try and falter than never take the chance; It never hurts to ask; Do good and care not to whom. My friends describe me as down-to-earth, direct (I'm not so good with passive aggression), happy and genuine. My work and my volunteering both promote values that are important to me, namely education, arts, music and justice. I am interested in meeting someone who is content but would like a relationship, who is curious about life, not afraid to laugh at himself, has the courage of his convictions and has a joyful outlook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral