(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Good talk, see ya out there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado from San Diego about 6 months ago. I am just looking to explore Denver, make new friends, and enjoy all that Colorado has to offer. I moved here in June after graduating from graduate school in San Diego. I've always wanted to live in Colorado and I was lucky enough to have family and friends already living here. Of course, skiing all winter has been an added benefit of my move so far, even with "bad snow" (which I refuse to complain about, because I moved here from So Cal!)! Sports have always been a big part of my life, both participating in them and watching them. I work in the legal field, but I'm a high school swim coach in my spare time. I love skiing, running, hiking, and lacrosse. I've competed in triathlons and half marathons in the past. During the summer and fall, I love watching baseball games - and particularly the Red Sox (that's right, I love Boston teams, please don't hate me) with an ice cold beer in my hand. During the winter, I try to make it up to the slopes as often as possible. I'm rusty, but improving - 3 years in So Cal will do that to you :) I'd like to find someone to explore Denver and the mountains with me. Would be nice if you'd like to go skiing (or snowboarding), check out happy hours, try new craft beer breweries, or even just have a relaxing night. And as far as personalities go, I'm a very laid back person. While I work hard, I'm both goofy and sarcastic and really appreciate a man with a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral