(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I grew up with a large family, being the oldest has made me a nurturer. I have a big heart and love to make people happy. I love life!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, loving,kind hearted, my match should be my best friend. I love my pets, sunshine, walks,the mountains, walking down a beach, holding hands, cuddling, watching a good movie,life in general. Running my fingers through the sand, Running my fingers through my lovers hair. Spooning and butterfly kisses. I prefer to talk first and meet later. I am not ready to jump into a relationship. I am just getting out of a 11 year relationship. Not looking for a replacement but looking for a friend. Then YES a relationship would be great! Wanting to explore and see what else is out there. If that relationship grows into more, that would be ok. I am looking for a buddy, best friend, someone to go to a movie, or dinner with. Someone to sit with and watch movies while eatting popcorn. Someone that would like to share some of their free time doing things that make them smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • High school
    • Graduate or professional degree