(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Life is wonderful take advantage of it and be happy and don't do any harm if you wooden like to be treated the same way.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello and how are you.I,m Rosa a single mother of 2 wonderful teen. I really have a hard time talking about my self but here we go.I,m a woman that love to have a good time and get along with every one i treat everyone with respect because i would like to be treated the same way i.m out going love sports, dancing, a good boxing match. like to go to the movies,go fishing camping being out there with the wonderful earth and beauty God have gave us to enjoy.I love to cook and bake.and enjoy a good dinner with a special some one and sit and talk on how there day went.i believe on sharing and communication is important in a relation.i now i.m a bit old fashion with a modern touch so been told,I guess that why i believe on communication is in portent trust and respect and to be able to talk to each other from the heart when something is wrong.anyway life is what you make of it enjoy it and feel happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Graduate or professional degree