(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

Live, love, laugh and be happy.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

We only have so many days but we do get to choose how to spend them. I have chosen to engage the world with joy and wonder. Even the mundane tasks of every day living can be happy especially in the company of the right person. So to life I say, "Bring it on!" My friends love my smile and my spontaneous nature. The well being of my family and friends is very important to me. I am fiercely loyal to those I love. I am equally at home hiking through Yellowstone or spending the day power shopping with the girls. I do like outdoor activities but I am a fair weather camper. I would much rather be sailing and snorkeling in St. Thomas or fishing off the Florida Keys. I really enjoy sailing, whether Chesapeake Bay, Bermuda, the Bahamas or around the Yucatan Peninsula. And yes, I can bait my own hook. Still want to see Venice and Paris and the Lake Country in summer. I write poetry from time to time and finally had a poem published the year I turned 60. I know my way around a kitchen and love making pies. Few things are more enjoyable that cooking for a small group of friends and lingering over dinner with good wine and conversation. Sharing the best of myself with someone special and hoping to bring out the best in someone else is the reason I am on this site. I am open to any man who is warm and witty and kind. A world traveler or a wood worker are equally appealing. Holding hands and whispered conversations are two things I really miss.. I love clean sheets and a pretty nightgown. I am a complex person and it will take time to get to know me but I think the right man will find it time well spent. Currently I am a full time student. I am working on a degree in a field that has always interested me, human services. I hope to work for 3-5 years after I complete my studies. This means that I have a fair amount of free time but can't drop every thing and take off for long periods of time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree