(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a person who has a great sense of humor, a postive attitude in life and enjoy spending my time with family and friends.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a down to earth person that enjoys life to the fullest. I moved to Colorado from Minnesota because of the magnificent mountains and all they have to offer. I love to snow shoe, xcountry ski, hike, and bike. Coming from Minnesota I love the water and fishing. I enjoy action movies as well as romance and comedy. My friends would say I'm beautiful, intelligent, have a great sense of humor. I'm compassionate and passionate about most things in life. I love to laugh, dance, tell jokes, host a dinner party as well as a night on the town. I work out by doing yoga and pilates two times a week. I take long walks with my dog four times a week. Swimming in the summer at the club. I read books on occasion. Right now I'm reading a book my girlfriend just published through Amazon. It's actually very good. When I'm not reading a book I enjoy reading magazines such as More, Times, and Instyle. I love to travel. I've been to San Francisco, San Diego, Boston, Dallas, Black Hills, Germany, Switzerland, Holland, just to name a few. Someday I would love to go to Paris. I studied French in college and fell in love with the language and the country. .I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can confide in completely and trust explicably. Someone that's ambitious, confident, takes care of himself and enjoys the company of a smart woman that loves a lively conversation over a great bottle of wine. Someone that can make a commitment, is emotionally available and not afraid of intimacy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree