(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Intellectual, creative, motivated and otherwise just a conundrum

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

So basics. I am a writer, artist, and publisher. I own my own company. I don't make a lot of money because its not what motivates me although doing an above par job does so I do well enough. I am rebellious yet responsible. I have been a part of the goth, art, and subculture scenes in one way or the other in all the cities I've lived in. I like to be a part of the action, not an observer, so I work events rather than attend. I am very, very busy and my 'work' will always be my primary focus. Apparently, I am intimidating to people who have never spoken to me so even though people like to compare me to a various famous and beautiful people, I do not get asked out--I have to do it. I think its because either I'm a bit intense, especially when it has to do with my business or something I am working on, or I am a quiet wallflower, so busy people watching or lost in my own thoughts that others think I want to be left alone. I probably sound very serious here but actually I laugh at everything. I don't get angry and cannot be around angry people. There's just no point. But being fiercely passionate, that's something else. I love to dance. Its physically very expressive and being expressive is what I'm about ... hence the writing and art. So going to club, usually something alternative, is a staple in my life and people I'm with need to be open and accepting of all kinds of people, because I have friends in every fringe group. Otherwise I work from home, sometimes with a staff member, more often alone. Going out for dinner or coffee and conversation is important because of that. Roads trips and traveling are also high on my list because I need to see the world, not just write about it. As for someone else in my life, all I want is for that person to appreciate my non-traditional life, be their own person, original and not conservative, preferably very creative and happy enough in themselves to do things alone sometimes, remaining individuals even when together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education