(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

Over the past 10 years I have moved around the country for training and traveled many parts of the world. I've had multiple adventures through which I've accumulated an array of amazing friends. I would never give up these experiences, but I’m happy to be well situated now doing work that I love, supported by a great community in Denver. I’ve cared about a lot of different people in my life for many disparate reasons. The common thread seems to be that I love people who challenge me, whom I can trust to be dependable, and who value the fun in seizing every new opportunity. One might be happiest by my side if some of the following made him smile: - Hiking through Colorado, Switzerland, Patagonia - Jumping out of bed for the perfect powder day - Spending all day together under the covers - Getting lost in a place without knowing the language; learning a new one - Biking 10 extra miles because the exhaustion feels good - Conversations with thoughtful, inquisitive people that force reevaluation - Gourmet dinner parties with 30 friends - NPR in the morning - Yoga, pilates, dance - Cooking - Honesty, personal integrity, and forthrightness - Always putting in 110 percent - Appreciating that your healthy body reflects your active lifestyle - Embracing how each day brings its new challenge - Travel and exploration - Rock climbing, camping, biking, tennis - Kids - Beating me at Scrabble - Independent films - An afternoon of Art - Enjoying “Success” (as defined by Ralph Waldo Emerson)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral