PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

42 | Denver, Colorado

Single guy seeking gal to take out.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone who shares similiar qualities, ideas, and doesn't dwell on their own past mistakes. As far as I am concerned I would like to find someone who is easy going and loves to laugh and joke and doesn't take life so serious unless it's a non-joking serious matter. Someone who I can call up and go hang out with or just chat on the phone with. Someone who I can go out on a date with, go take a walk with. I would love to find someone who is looking for a steady relationship, but not in a rush to cement it so quickly and find out later it wasn't meant to be. I have been there done that, and it sucks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any