(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes chances take us by surprise.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy traveling to warm places with a beach and ocean. Although I would love to go to New Zealand, Italy, Paris someday. I like to jump in the car and take weekend roadtrips, hot springs, cruising in my convertible (top down of course), training my goofy boxer and spending time with friends and family. I like to do just about anything and welcome opportunities to explore life and it's adventures. Things I can think of right now that I wouldn't do - hold or be near a snake or any reptile, or a spider, (so if you have either of these as pets, we definately wouldn't be a match), eat or drink anything that isn't meant to be eaten or drank, illegal drugs. I have a great sense of humor. I crack myself up quite a bit. I would love to meet someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I can be spunky and sassy in a fun sort of way and can handle sarcasm as long as it's not hurtful. I am not into drama. Nor will I put myself in situations or around people who are negative and unhappy with life. I'm a pretty unique find and am "grounded". I just can't believe I haven't been found. I'm not hiding really! I can go from dressing up to the hilt and being quite comfortable, to jeans and a t-shirt, I do like BBQs, watching football (have been known to play a little too), going to baseball games. I love to cook up new recipes, I don't do it as often as I would like because it's only me at home and I don't like throwing out food as most recipes yield way too much. I am looking to meet a man who is comfortable with who he is and where he is in life. I like to ride motorcycles so if you have one that's a plus. I prefer someone who is outgoing, but also doesn't mind down time and hanging out at home, snuggling, watching a movie or even playing a board game or two. I have a set of golf clubs that I have been anxiously waiting to use. I've taken a few lessons, if you are up for showing me a few swing techniques, I'll hit some little white balls with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any