(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Frnds or what may become something?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Never an easy thing to describe yourself, however my closest friends would describe me as "easy going". I am not one to like an "agenda" per se, but rather just be spontaneous and make the best of every situation given. Although I am easy going, I have a high level of energy to go from a baseball game to a night out on the town. However, I do know how to enjoy the simple things in life, too. Walking in the park,mountain bike riding, camping, winter cabin get aways, watching movies... I am a romantic at heart.. it's important to me to keep interest and excitement in a relationship. Communication is key to me and I work hard on this! I'm not afraid to ask for what I want and need. However, I know that the other person's needs and wants are just as important as mine. I'm a good listener and friend to the person I'm with. I believe "partnership and support" are key elements in a relationship. My ideal relationship would include: First and foremost, a strong friendship. I believe a succesful relationship is one that includes the ability to be able to communicate openly, honestly and straight forward without judgements. Respect and Trust are a given! They are a foundation for me. Fun is essential!! I love to laugh and be happy! I'm an optimist at heart. I've learned to be humble and have come to appreciate that life is short and worry is truly wasteful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any