PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

35 | Denver, Colorado

The best vitamin to be a happy person is B1 - zing!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I may not be perfect, but parts of me are pretty awesome. I'm an on-the-go, educated, self-motivated girl looking for someone who similarly knows what they want and has a willingness/ability to enter the realm of more "serious" relationships. I love Colorado and think I'm pretty adventurous - I love skiing/boarding, hiking, biking, and river rafting. With that said, dinner parties with buddies are one of my favorite things. I believe that what screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it is supposed to be. I believe that things will happen as they should. I believe in kissing. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. And I believe that a good laugh, a glass of wine and a long sleep are the best cures for anything. A guy who catches my eye is someone who is well educated, laid-back in nature but energetic about life catches. It is a must to have a sense of humor...about life, about yourself...and to appreciate sarcastic banter every now and then. Biggest turn offs for me are ego, laziness, lack of ambition. Biggest turn ons are intelligence, someone active whose idea of fun is getting outside in the sunshine, chivalry, and a quiet confidence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral