(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

A Gentelman that is exciting, daring, and humble, and is totally into the girl that has my heart. So what are u waiting for!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a guy that is down to earth, but I'm up for anything exciting. I like to work out, but im not a gym rat, i love great food, and drinks. I like to dance and i try to singe, but i cant carry a note. I have a goal to obtain and its to find that speical girl in my life. She is someone that is very beautiful and sexy, has a amazing face, great curvys, and a personality that will light up a room. Where are you miss. wouderful??? I have a great family that I'm close with and a. 2 yr old nephew that is just adorable and a few week old niece that is beautiful. I'm very athletic and like to be out doors when its warm and in doors when its freezing, but i do like to ski. Im not afraid of hard work and im very humble and sincere. But im not afraid to sky dive or try and catch a wave, i like to work hard and play even harder, but at the end of the day i would like to come home to that special girl with a smile on her face and get a hug and kiss.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral