(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I am me, if you dont like me, then you do not have to know me.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am told that i am a great guy with a big heart. i like to help, but i need to feel loved and cared about. I want someone that will treat me well and not care about my faults because if i like them i will do the same. I say what i think, I do what I say, and I stand up for what I believe in be it right wrong or indifferent. I like different sorts of things, doesn't matter what it is if i like it i like it. I enjoy new things, and having fun, however fun to me can be as simple as going to a shooting range, fixing a computer, playing a video game or replacing an engine. I love working with my hands, and building things like cars, circuits and I am trying to start building my own chopper. I am creative and enthusiastic, especially when it comes to something i know how to do and love doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any