(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I absolutely love sports, do you?

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a very simple person that is until it comes to Broncos making the playoffs, the Rockies in the bottom of the 9th down by 1, the Nuggets in a tie game against Utah or the Avalanche charging towards the playoffs. As you see i love my hometown sport teams. My knowledge for sports runs deep and usually is the one thing that makes me happy in life right now. Going back to being simple, im just an easy going person and get along with most people i come in contact with. A sense a humor will go a long way as life is hard enough to be serious all the time. I enjoy watching movies as i have a pretty big collection or just playing a game of Madden on the PS3. Simple right? Lets see i have 2 cats. Lucifer (he is such the lil angel) and Precious, who will melt your heart. Im an electronic geek without the "geekness" lmao. I build my own computer vs buying one in the store as i want it custom for me. I have a subscription to ESPN and Sports Illustrated. Not too much too me. The last 5 years have been a roller coaster and i finally feel like me again. I need to regain some social interaction even if its a friend level as no one can have too many friends. I would include a picture but my self esteem is not very high but its getting better. I just wish people would judge a person's heart vs the outside.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any