PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

32 | Denver, Colorado

"Ohhh, I wanna dance with somebody. I wanna feel the heat with somebody."

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a huge lover of life and everything it has to offer. I try to see the positivity in all as often as possible; it could usually be much worse. If I had to describe myself in one word it would be passionate. If I am going to do something, I pour my heart into it. People and relationships are ultimately what will matter, not how much money you have saved or how large your house is. Material goods are not important to me. I consider myself to be very unique. I can get all dolled up for a night out or I can grab my Kelty and pack up for a 20 mile backpack trip. I would even prefer the latter : ) I also know a thing or two about sports. I am not a pretender either, try me. I love trivia. The time when I am most happy is when I am immersed in a new culture or new region. My goal is life is not to own a Bentley, or an island, but rather to travel to every country in the world. There is no better learning tool than experiences with new people. I have been to Asia and Europe and cannot wait to go to South America and Africa. After a few more years of global warming, I may want to go to Antarctica. Some fun facts.... I am a terrible speller, but a grammatical nut. I have more male friends than female friends. I can carry half my body weight on my back for miles. Animals are my friends and therefore I do not eat them. I wear at least two layers in the winter at all times. I am a Mac user and proud to be. My hands are always cold. Now on to you... At this point in my life I am looking for someone to share new experiences with. Like myself, I want a man who is intelligent and confident and knows what he has to offer. Being able to maintain eye-contact is a must. Please be honest with me. Do not lie about how tall you are. Or do not lead me to believe things that are not true. I am honest and know trust is vital in a relationship. My goal is to work just enough so that I can spend most of the time traveling. You must have a passport. And prefera

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral