(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

busy busy, lookin for love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a full time mother and student. I plan on going to college completes me. I also work two part time jobs and volunteer and intern. I manage to stay pretty busy but still have time for the important things in life, like going out with my daughter at least two times a week and going out 1-2 times a month without my little monkey...for some mommy drinking time :) I am a rock star at heart. I love going to shows and getting into the pit once in a while. I also enjoy theater, ice skating, bowling (i suck), jump street, arcades...pretty much anything. I am really positive most of the time and can have a good time anywhere I go. * I like Colorado but I have been here for 6 years now and am planning on getting the flip out of here as soon as I finish college in May. I'm thinking the beach is calling my name...maybe somewhere in NC...maybe SC....just looking for a change. I love change and I love staying on my toes. I have pretty good jobs and opportunities here but I can do well anywhere. I am not really looking for anything serious, maybe just a buddy to hang out with once in a while. * I really like music, my fave bands are bouncing souls and gogol bordello. I can go on forever listing the bands I like, but pretty much anything with drums and guitar...and I am NOT into the whole tight pants emo/hipster thing. vomit in my mouth a little....I do not want a scrawny girly boy...I want a man....a man whose junk won't fit into pants like that. lol. It can't be good for the jewels. And if you use more product in your hair then me...well, we can be friends :) I am considering paying for an account on this site...just depends on if I run into anyone worth a doodoo. Ha! sensoring myself is fun. * Good luck on your lady hunt

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree