PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brett

46 | Denver, Colorado

If you keep doing what you are doing, you will keep getting what you have always gotten.

His 4 interests

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as "a well round successful individual that is building my own business" I enjoy movies, cooking, wine tasting, Golf, going to baseball, and hockey games (go Phillies and Flyers). Sports are not what I’m about just fun on occasion. Having a movie theater close to my house is great for a spur of the moment walk and night out. I also enjoy DVDs and a night in cooking and hanging in. I have recently started road cycling and fly-fishing. I love to try new things example :( took a pastry cooking class, also took a fishing rod building class.)Both were great experiences. Growing up on the east coast has given me a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and like to have fun everywhere I go. I have a lot on my plate between my job and my new business but will have time for that special person. I have a lot of passion for what I do but would like to find someone to share my life with and have a family. I am most grateful for my friends and family. My Dad is still my personal hero. I understand life is a gift that should be enjoyed each and everyday. I am new to match so please go easy on me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any