PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Israel

37 | Denver, Colorado

A single soul mate looking for my other half

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I’m an easy going person who loves simple things in life, like having a dinner at home, a walk in the park, or a great conversation. Also, I’m very active and like to practice sports or be outdoors. I’m a passionate person and goal oriented who sometimes doesn’t take things very serious but sometimes I do. I try to live for today and plan for tomorrow without worry too much about things that I can’t control while always keeping my focus on what I want in life. If all this sounds a little contradictory, not really, get to know to me and you’ll see. I'm looking for someone down the earth that is willing to give as much as to get. I believe that we need two people in a relationship; I'll be someone that you can count with. Someone that you can call during the day because you are having a bad day; or someone that you can call at the middle of the night because you had a bad dream. I don't want to take all your time but I want to share some time with you. If you need me, I'll be there, and I'd love to get that same. Last, I'm a real gentleman and I'll do everything in my power for you to have a god time if we ever meet up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral